Connect with us


Breaking: Tinubu Assigns Port Folios To Oyetola, Wike, Keyamo, 42 Others



President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has finally rolled out his ministers, a week after the Senate cleared 45 ministerial nominees and withheld three others.

Lovetvnews Nigeria reports that President Bola Tinubu appointed Osun State former Governor, Adegboyega Oyetola, as the Minister of Transportation, and his Rivers State counterpart, Nyesom Wike as Minister of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Abuja and Festus Keyamo, to oversee the Ministry of Aviation.

Read Confirmed Full list of ministers and their portfolios Below:


Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy
Bosun Tuani

Minister of State, Environment and Ecological Management
Ishak Salako

Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister Of The Economy
Wale Edun

Minister of Marine and Blue Economy
Bunmi Tunji-Ojo

Minister of Power
Adebayo Adelabu

Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare
Tunji Alausa

Minister of Solid Minerals Development
Dele Alake

Minister of Tourism
Lola Ade-John

Minister of Transportation
Adegboyega Oyetola


Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment
Doris Anite

Minister of Innovation, Science and Technology
Uche Nnaji

Minister of State, Labour and Employment
Nkiruka Onyejeocha

Minister of Women Affairs
Uju Kennedy

Minister of Works
David Umahi


Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development
Festus Keyamo

Minister of Youth
Abubakar Momoh

Minister of Humanitarian Affairs And Poverty Alleviation
Betta Edu

Minister of State, Gas Resources
Ekperipe Ekpo

Minister of State, Petroleum Resources
Heineken Lokpobiri

Minister of Sports Development
John Enoh

Minister of Federal Capital Territory
Nyesom Wike


Minister of Art, Culture and The Creative Economy
Hannatu Musawa

Minister of Defence
Mohammed Badaru

Minister of State, Defence
Bello Matawalle

Minister of State, Education
Yusuf T. Sununu

Minister of Housing and Urban Development
Ahmed M. Dangiwa

Minister of State, Housing and Urban Development
Abdullahi T. Gwarzo

Minister of Budget and Economic Planning
Atiku Bagudu

Minister of Environment and Ecological Management

Minister Of State, Federal Capital Territory
Mairiga Mahmud

Minister Of State, Water Resources And Sanitation
Bello M. Goronto


Minster of Agriculture and Food Security
Abubakar Kyari

Minister of Education
Tahir Maman

Minister of Interior
Sa’idu A. Alkali

Minister of Foreign Affairs
Yusuf M. Tuggar

Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare
All Pate

Minister of Police Affairs
Ibrahim Geidam

Minister of State, Steel Development
U. Maigari Ahmadu


Minister of Steel Development
Shuaibu A. Audu

Minister of Information and National Orientation
Muhammed Idris

Attorney General of the Federation and Minister of Justice
Lateef Fagbemi

Minister of Labour And Employment
Simon B. Lalong

Minister of State, Police Affairs
Imaan Sulaiman-Ibrahim

Minister of Special Duties and Inter-Governmental Affairs
Zephaniah Jisalo

Minister of Water Resources and Sanitation
Joseph Utsev

Minister of State, Agriculture and Food Security
Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi